Virtual LiveStream & Physical Attendance Truth Seekers Water Festival July 14-17, 2022

JOIN US at the Truth Seekers Water Festival ONLINE OR LIVE!!

LIVE: If you are physically coming to the Appalachian Mountains for the Festival in Green Mountain NC, please buy your tickets at this website, attend my Friday hour-long Presentation, and come say “Hi!” at my Vendor Booth “Vocal Vortex!”  https://truthseekerswaterfestival.com.

VIRTUAL: If you will be attending my presentation online Friday July 15th 10am PDT/1pm EDT, or attending the other Festival Speakers & Workshop Presentations, please either catch the live stream at T.S.W.F. Facebook page:  http://truthseekerswaterfestival.com. OR, ATTEND ONLINE at the World Water Community website via this link:  https://www.worldwatercommunity.com/truth-seekers-water-festival/

MY PRESENTATION: I hope you can join me Virtually or Live for my Friday 1pm PDT/4pm EDT experiential & didactic offering entitled:Rooting Your Voice: Tools For Linking Your Soul’s Vocal Expression to Source & Earth”

VOCAL VORTEX BOOTH: You can find out more about my Vocal Vortex booth at this blogpost: https://vocalsoundhealer.com/truth-seekers-water-festival-vendor-booth-presentation-july-14-17-2022-appalachian-mountains-n-c/

Blessings to You All, and I sincerely hope to see you live or virtually at this amazing Festival, where we will heal the waters in our bodies, and heal the waters of the Earth. Namaste! Get your tickets how: https://truthseekerswaterfestival.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.