Vocal Sound Healing Workshops & Concerts

This is where you'll find information about community events, offerings, workshops, concerts

Autumn 2022 Fall in Love with Singing: A Vocal Sound Healing Course Tuesdays Sept 20th -- November 1st

FALL IN LOVE WITH SINGING: A 7-wk. VOCAL SOUND HEALING EXPERIENTIAL COURSE.

Cultivate your own sounding and singing voice as a sacred arts healing tool for your body, mind and soul along your spirit's evolutionary journey!

Tuesdays 8:30-10:00am PDT; 11:30-1:00pm EDT; 5:30-7:00pm Italy Time!  

DETAILS HERE: https://vocalsoundhealer.com/autumn-2022-fall-in-love-with-singing-a-vocal-sound-healing-online-course-9-19-10-31/

General Vision Quest Flyer -1

Vision Quests in the Desert with Fire Spirit & Gwendolyn November- April

THE VISION QUEST IS A TIME FOR INNER SOUL-SEARCHING.
The Quest is a sacred event where you go beyond time to experience the life-death-rebirth cycle; where you die to your old self and shed layers of burdens and outdated patterns in order to birth yourself anew into alignment with your Mission/Vision for your life on earth.

 

 

Visit My Blog

See individual Event Blog Posts for Details on Each Event